UKF Drum & Bass 2017 - CD
UKF Drum & Bass 2017 - CD
UKF Drum & Bass 2017 - CD
UKF Drum & Bass 2017 - CD

UKF Drum & Bass 2017 - CD

Regular price £7.99


UKF Drum & Bass 2017

LONDON, December 1st, 2017 - Something’s happening in drum & bass. Something that hasn’t happened in years… A groundswell of collaboration, cross-pollination, and boundary-breaking. For the first time in a long time, the walls between the genre’s famous extensive list of subgenres have crumbled and artists have been felt free to fuse, experiment and mix-up any style they see fit.

From dynamic, eclectic line-ups at the genre’s leading festivals such as Let It Roll to DJ Fresh and Simon Bassline Smith’s recent I Love D&B initiative via the myriad of new artist-based labels launching, there’s a singular sense of unity and energy in the scene right now both from the artists and the fans alike as record crowds are attending drum & bass focused festivals. DJ Hazard even stated on that he’s never witnessed parties as exciting and as they’ve been in 2017.

Track List

01 Wilkinson & Dimension - Rush
02 1991 - Mayk Yu Myne?
03 Loadstar - I Need The Night
04 Friction feat. Doctor - Mad In The Jungle
05 Memro – Altitude (Maduk Remix)
06 Delta Heavy - Kaleidoscope
07 Pegboard Nerds - Speed of Light (Andy C Remix)
08 Koven - Figure
09 T & Sugah feat. MVE - Sleepless
10 Aero Chord & Anuka – Incomplete (Muzzy Remix)
11 Dimension - Black Church
12 Flite - Progression
13 Hillsdom feat. Sally Watts - Second Nature
14 GLXY feat. James Robb - Proposition
15 Hybrid Minds feat. Alexa Harley - Solitude
16 Camo & Krooked & Mefjus - Mandala
17 1991 - Kabuki
18 Joe Ford & Document One - Care For Me
19 Memtrix - Numb Eye
20 InsideInfo feat. Fable - Glimpse
21 My Nu Leng & Friction - Jigsaw
22 What So Not - Divide & Conquer (Noisia Remix)
23 The Prototypes feat. Mad Hed City - Levelz

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews

Still listening, can’t get enough.


UKF Drum & Bass 2017 - CD


UKF Drum & Bass 2017 - CD

Awesome Album

Unfortunately it took the CD two weeks to be delivered but that might be up to the fact that it had to come to Germany. Also I was not able to download the album with the attached code within the first week after receiving it. Apart from that really great tracks are included. Especially the first track 'Rush' was of my favour, since it reminds me of a 2012 Drum & Bass track for some reason. Nevertheless almost all sounds on that CD are dope and I'm already looking forward to 1st December 2018.

Excellent service

Quick early delivery!

Related Products



Sold Out